Visual Guide to the US Budget

Super-cool visual representation of the US Budget.

5 Responses

  1. I sent this out to a bunch of my family members. They all loved it! I think it is a very cool visual depiction.

  2. A friend of mine shared this with me recently, and I decided it was definitely worth sharing with the class, so I did. I think we need a big poster print out of this to REALLY appreciate it, to be able to put things in perspective… which brings me back to the fact that this IS a poster, if you go to wallstats.com you can find this and other cool posters.

  3. This is really great, as someone who worked previously in the design industry I LOVE the detail and it is a great visual!

  4. […] Most succinct post :<)- Nadir – Visual Guide to the US Budget […]

  5. […] of…Last W… on Final Paper Take II: IDEOBest of « Blog… on Visual Guide to the US Bu…Best of « Blog… on The Final Home StretchBest of « Blog… on Final […]

Leave a Reply

